Academic Programmes
Corporate Relationships
arrow HoD’s Desk
arrow Vision and Mission
arrow Department Profile
arrow Specialization and Features
arrow Milestones
arrow Infrastructure
arrow Lab Details
arrow Publications
arrow Research &Funded Projects
arrow Program Organised
arrow Programmes Attended by Students
arrow List of Workshops,FDP,STTP& Seminars Attended
arrow MBA Awards
arrow Teaching Faculty
arrow Placements
arrow Institutional Contribution
arrow Department News Letters
arrow Alumni
Department of Management Studies
R.Meikanda Ganesh Kumar
  • Head  of the Department 
  • Entrepreneur Development Cell Committee Convener
  • Coordinator - NAAC committee 7
  • Discipline committee member
  • NBA & NAAC Committee
  • ISO – Committee
  • AICTE – Approval and Anna University – Affiliation Process Committee
  • Anti – Ragging Committee
  • Academic Council Committee
  • IQAC (Internal Quality Audit Cell )

  • College News Promotion and PRO Convener
  • Research and Consultancy  committee member
  • Canteen Committee member   
  • Placement and Training Cell member
  • Entrepreneur Development Cell Committee member
  • Admission Cell member
  • Class in-charge

  • Automation Committee member
  • Furniture Committee member
  • ICTACT Committee member
  • Sports Committee member
  • Chairperson
  • NIRF Ranking Process Committee member

Mrs. A.Ramalakshmi
  • University Examination Committee member
  • PTA Committee member
  • Literacy and Fine Arts Club Committee member
  • Sports Committee member
  • Alumni committee member
  • Class in-charge

Ms. R. Abarna
  • Academic Calendar and College News Letter Committee member
  • Women Harassment Redressal Committee member
  • NSS Unit Incharge& YRC and Blood Donors Club Committee member
  • ARIIA member

Mrs. S. Manilakshmi
  • Entrepreneur Development Cell Committee member
  • AU - QIC Cell Committee member
  • Chairperson